Persönlicher Status und Werkzeuge

Sprachwahl

Personen

Leitung
Telefon
E-Mail
Prof. Dr. Johannes Kollmann 08161 714144 jkollmann[at]wzw.tum.de
Sekretariat; Finanzbuchhaltung
 
 
Kerstin Josten 08161 713498 kerstin.josten[at]tum.de
Technische MitarbeiterIn
 
 
Ingrid Kapps 08161 714145 kapps[at]wzw.tum.de
Holger Paetsch 08161 714145 paetsch[at]wzw.tum.de
Sarah Sturm 08161 714677 sarah.sturm[at]wzw.tum.de
Wissenschaftliche MitarbeiterInnen
 
 
Dr. Leonardo Teixeira 08161 7134141 leonardo.teixeira[at]tum.de
Externe DoktorandInnen
 
 
Thomas Blachnik 0911 23 77 419 info[at]agentur-blachnik.de
Nico Kroemer n.kroemer2805[at]gmx.de
André Schwab 0171 3808721 schwab.a[at]gmx.de
Aude Zingraff-Hamed 08161 714141 audezingraff_hamed[at]yahoo.fr
Master - Student-Innen
 
 
Francis Asare Kwadwo asarefrancisk[at]gmail.com
Daniel Berger bergerd[at]zv.tum.de
Marie-Therese Bleicher marie-therese.bleicher[at]tum.de
Manuel Neukirchen manuelneukirchen[at]aol.com
Stefan Reuter stefan1.reuter[at]tum.de
Verena Rupprecht verena.rupprecht1[at]web.de
Michaela Schneller michaela-schneller[at]gmx.de
Bachelor - Student-Innen
 
 
Sabrina Behrendt sabrinabehrendt0[at]gmail.com
Luisa Lehmann lehmann.lui[at]web.de
Gäste
 
 
Raquel Arias Font r.ariasfont[at]students.uu.nl
Jie Si Ma jiesi.ma123[at]gmail.com