Personen

Telefon E-Mail
Leitung
Prof. Dr. Johannes Kollmann 08161 714144 jkollmann[at]wzw.tum.de
 
WissenschaftlerInnen
PD Dr. Harald Albrecht 08161 713717 albrecht[at]wzw.tum.de
Dr. Christian Bräuchler 08161 712493 c.braeuchler[at]tum.de
Dr. Christina Fischer 08161 712503 christina.fischer[at]tum.de
Dr. Tina Heger 08161 713715 t.heger[at]wzw.tum.de
Dr. Julia-Maria Hermann 08161 714142 juliamaria.hermann[at]gmail.com
apl. Prof. Dr. Kurt Jax 0341 235 1648 kurt.jax[at]ufz.de
Prof. Dr. em. Jörg Pfadenhauer 08161 713498 pfadenha[at]wzw.tum.de
Dr. Jan Sliva 0176 62971074 sliva[at]wzw.tum.de
Dr. Thomas Wagner 08161 712611 wagner[at]tum.de
 
Sekretariat; Finanzbuchhaltung
Kerstin Josten 08161 713498 kerstin.josten[at]tum.de
 
Technische MitarbeiterIn
Ingrid Kapps 08161 714145 kapps[at]wzw.tum.de
Holger Paetsch 08161 714145 paetsch[at]wzw.tum.de
Sarah Sturm 08161 714677 sarah.sturm[at]wzw.tum.de
 
Wissenschaftliche MitarbeiterInnen
Dr. Leonardo Teixeira 08161 7134141 leonardo.teixeira[at]tum.de
 
DoktorandInnen
Julia Ditton 08161 714142 julia.ditton[at]tum.de
Romy Harzer 08161 714141 romy.harzer[at]tum.de
Jakob Huber 08161 712570 jakob.k.huber[at]tum.de
Marion Lang 08161 712570 marion.lang[at]tum.de
Naret Guerrero Moreno 08161 714141 naretgm[at]yahoo.com
Maximiliane Schümann 08161 714141 maximiliane.Schuemann[at]gmx.de
Katharina Strobl 08161 714141 katharina.strobl[at]tum.de
 
Externe DoktorandInnen
Thomas Blachnik 0911 23 77 419 info[at]agentur-blachnik.de
Nico Kroemer n.kroemer2805[at]gmx.de
André Schwab 0171 3808721 schwab.a[at]gmx.de
Aude Zingraff-Hamed 08161 714141 audezingraff_hamed[at]yahoo.fr
 
Master - Student-Innen
Francis Asare Kwadwo asarefrancisk[at]gmail.com
Sabrina Behrendt sabrinabehrendt0[at]gmail.com
Daniel Berger bergerd[at]zv.tum.de
Marie-Therese Bleicher marie-therese.bleicher[at]tum.de
Manuel Neukirchen manuelneukirchen[at]aol.com
Stefan Reuter stefan1.reuter[at]tum.de
Verena Rupprecht verena.rupprecht1[at]web.de
 
Bachelor - Student-Innen
 
Gäste
Raquel Arias Font r.ariasfont[at]students.uu.nl
Jie Si Ma jiesi.ma123[at]gmail.com